Back to Blog

I’m currently at a brief pause in my life.

I have finished my job (more about that to come!) and have been enjoying a 3 month gap between now and starting my PhD.

It’s time to get back to the blog!

I haven’t written in the last 7 months while working, or in the 2 months before that while stuck in the dreaded ‘unemployed graduate phase’. This is probably because I was completely unsure of what was going to happen in my future. I knew what I wanted to do but I had no idea if I was going to be lucky enough to attain my goal, and this uncertainty did not make for happy blogging.

Now, in the words of a close friend, ‘LIFE IS HAPPENING’ and the blogs are coming pouring out…!

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

