I’ve been on a blog hiatus!

I had intended to write at least 1 blog for each month during my PhD.

Shock, horror! Life got in the way!

I’m not too disappointed as I’ve been filling my spare time with lots of other worthwhile projects (and relaxation!). I’ve really missed writing for fun but my academic writing has to take priority and that’s what took up most of my writing time November and December.

Here’s a selection of things I’ve been involved in and been up to in the past few months:

Bristol Science Film Festival

Bristol Neuroscience Festival

Pint of Science

University of Bristol Postgraduate Network

GW4 Early Career Neuroscientist Day

Plus my PhD and some downtime of course…

IMG_4285

Stay tuned for more ramblings!

This entry was posted in Bristol, PhD Chronicles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

